Council Members

Council Members

Mr Henric Atta Baah Yeboah

Best Brain Publishers

Mr Joseph Boison

Boison Publication Limited

Philp Sarpong

Perfect Grade Publications and Stationery-CEO

Mr Benjamin Appiah Francis

Excellence Publication

Mr John Kwaku Damba

Orion Sirus Limited

Mr Alexander Okeyere Baafi

New Golden Publication

Dr Matthew Esuman


Explore More About Us

Brief History

Council members

National Executives



Become a member

The Association of Membership has three types of membership that as a publisher you can join.

Buy Books from Our Members

We have a storefront where our members sell books that you could easily order from at the click of your finger!

Join in Our Projects

The Association of Membership has several projects that you can be part of or volunteer.