National Executives

National Executives

John Akwasi Amponsah

National President

James Offeh

National Secretary

Dent Augustine Theophilus

National Treasurer

Doris Eshong

Deputy National Treasurer

Brief History

Council members

National Executives



Become a member

The Association of Membership has three types of membership that as a publisher you can join.

Buy Books from Our Members

We have a storefront where our members sell books that you could easily order from at the click of your finger!

Join in Our Projects

The Association of Membership has several projects that you can be part of or volunteer.